How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

One of the facts we are incredibly proud of at Formula One Imports is our percentage or repeat and referral customers. Over 50 percent of our customers are referrals. This serves as a significant endorsement of the customer service standard we hold at Formula One Imports. If you would like to hear more about what past visitors have had to say about working with Formula One Imports, take a look at the testimonials on this page.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris Yarrington 28 Aug 2016
Stopped by on a whim, I needed a more reliable, safer and all weather vehicle because I will be doing a lot more driving and my 2011 Mustang GT, although fun, was not comfortable on long trips, nor particularly safe in weather. I hated to let it go, but Dennis pointed out a 2013 Audi S4 on the lot ...and it was flawless. One drive for a few blocks, I was hooked. They gave me $4,000 more on the trade than I expected and had me in and out in an hour. No fuss no muss. No sitting around and listening to "add on" extended this or that, all business, purely professional! Highly recommended!!!! Best car buying experience I have had, hands down. Show more
5 rate
Google
ymachine33 08 Jan 2017
Steve Piki Vargas, was great sales man,very nice we gave him 5 for his great personality and very helpful person,. Thanks so much for have a person like this.
5 rate
Google
K. McNeilly 15 Jun 2016
Formula One Imports is truly a 5 star dealership!!! I had an excellent experience purchasing my 2015 Hyundai Sonata from these guys. You can't get any better than Jeff, Julian, and Justin. They made the car buying experience smooth and painless. There was no sitting at the dealership for hours. If y...ou come here ready to do business then you can be in and out fast. The staff is both very professional and courteous. I have never had such an amazing experience purchasing a car. I will definitely be a repeat customer and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cathy Helms 13 Feb 2017
Justin, Jeremy, as Steven made this the easiest car buying I ever experienced. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Camilo Jose Laverde 14 Aug 2016
Great experience, great people and better costumer service. first time buyer of a BMW and the team were explicit when it came down to details,vehicle perks.no pressure and team wanted the best for me. can not complain awesome place. very recommended, ill be sure to come back to purchase again. from... 1-10. this team is an ALL STAR CLUB! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jason S 18 Jul 2016
I purchased a Porsche Cayenne Turbo from Justin at Formula One Imports. I live in Ohio so almost the entire transaction was done remotely. When doing a large transaction remotely it's all about trust - and the team at Formula One earned it. They did what they said they were going to do and they comm...unicated effectively. After I agreed to purchase the vehicle I noticed curb rash on the wheels in a picture which was hard to see. Formula One paid to have the wheels fixed and the curb rash is gone, they look great. There were a few door dings and they had those fixed as well. They shuttled the car back and forth to the Porsche dealership three times for inspections and routine maintenance (I paid for). With every step they were reliable, trustworthy, and really focused on making sure I was satisfied with everything. I recommend them and would purchase from Justin and team again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Teresa Sloan 20 Sep 2016
such a great experience! Professional service all the way. Jarmaca (Jay) was amazing!! I would recommend Formula one imports to anyone looking for a car. Once you there ask for Jay he is truly a asset to the company.
5 rate
Google
Charles Moretz 02 Jun 2016
My wife and I purchased a vehicle from Formula One over the weekend. I was introduced to Formula through a colleague at work who purchased a vehicle through them in January. I actually test drove the vehicle a few days before closing the deal. I was completely impressed with level of customer ser...vice that I received from Justin and Julian. They were incredibly patient with me as I had a lot of questions and needed time to weigh my options. There was no pressure at all and I was at ease during the entire process. Their inventory of vehicles is second to none. Justin and Julian truly exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend them to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alejandra Ceballos 19 Jun 2016
Formula ONE imports is the BOOM !!! I was able to get approved for a vehicle within an hour. My car had lost its life after its motor just decided to brake down. So what was i to do, i have two boys have to work commute between work and daycare. So that is when i choose to go to Formula One Imports.... Julian looked into few choices of vehicles, I came in and saw them, and within minutes i was able to make a decision. Julian had great choices for me but his last choice was what i loved the most. Like he said your not leaving till you get the car you want, which was exactly what I got and at AWESOME LOW PAYMENTS!! The staff at Formula One Imports were GREAT ! Very energetic, very polite, and very honest about the vehicles they have. Best experience I've had purchasing a car. KIDS loved it, I loved it, and i got it the same day I applied for it within a few hours! AWESOME cars AWESOME staff. What more can you ask for. :) <3 Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Glonek 10 Oct 2016
Great Experience-the staff are awesome. They expedited our sale with professionalism and courtesy. Travis the manager, Steven our salesman, Justin (chester lol) finance mngr. And Jeff the owner made the whole process a pleasurable experience. This dealership has the highest quality standards in how... they conduct their business. My wife and I highly recommend this dealership to purchase your next car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Formula One Imports
Charlotte, NC