How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

One of the facts we are incredibly proud of at Formula One Imports is our percentage or repeat and referral customers. Over 50 percent of our customers are referrals. This serves as a significant endorsement of the customer service standard we hold at Formula One Imports. If you would like to hear more about what past visitors have had to say about working with Formula One Imports, take a look at the testimonials on this page.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marco Gonzalez 04 Feb 2017
Steven was excellent, came with my wife and 2 kids. He helped us make up our minds in regard to what kind of vehicle we needed. Never rushed us and made ithe clear that attending to our needs was top priority. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone, and gladly tell them to ask for St...even. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ricky Escobar 01 Jan 2017
Had a great experience at Formula One Imports! Denis Crowther helped me tremendously and made the car buying experience easy. After reviewing their inventory, what I wanted was not there, but Denis was able to get what I wanted in a matter of days, working tirelessly on my behalf. Today I am driv...ing a clean Genesis Coupe thanks to Denis and the Formula One team. Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Scott 15 Feb 2017
Drove all the way from Jacksonville Florida and was not disappointed. Justin was great. Car was as described and financing went smooth.
5 rate
Google
Selina Simmons 12 Feb 2017
Jermy and Justin were the BEST!!! you must go to them two. They were very helpful and the made this process so easy.. Really pain free!!
5 rate
Google
Robert Morgan III 05 Sep 2016
Having worked in Sales for Tesla Motors for years I have pretty high expectations when it comes to the purchase experience for myself and my family. Denis exceeded all of them. My father tasked me with finding him a 2014 Mercedes S550 with a specific color combo, low miles that was in perfect condit...ion and that is exactly what we got from Denis and Formula Imports. We live in Birmingham, AL and were originally nervous about buying sight unseen, but these guys truly have it down. They brought the car to a Mercedes dealership of our choosing to have a full inspection done, which came back flawless. He followed up with us about everything in an incredibly timely manner and made sure the entire process went as smoothly as possible. The car is a 10 out of 10 and these guys are true professionals. I cannot recommend Denis and Formula Imports more, when it comes time for my next purchase I know where I’m going. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeffrey Vargas 10 Apr 2017
Best car buying experience ever! Very friendly staff! Thank You Steven and Julian!
5 rate
Google
Glenda J. Munch 15 Aug 2016
Formal One Imports - deserves more than 5 stars. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, this place is for sure a "10"! Wonderful to do business with, friendly, easy to work with, and our purchase was handled quickly. Our salesman, Steven Vargas was great to work with. We love the truck, it wa...s a great purchase. We will recommend this dealership and Steven to everyone. Jim and Glenda Munch Show more
5 rate
Google
PAFORM350 12 Dec 2016
These guys are awesome. Especially Dennis. The car was amazing and the service top notch and quick. I drove 8 hours from Florida to get car and it was well worth it.
5 rate
Google
Joe Peer 11 Feb 2017
Good experience. Fair & Honest. Denis Crowther and the whole team at FOI were great to work with.
5 rate
Google
Bonnie Palumbo 25 Dec 2016
I had a great experience at Formula One Imports. Jeremy Gainey was amazing and walked me through every step, from test drive to final paperwork. He even stayed late and helped me personalize my Nav system before I left. The cars were detailed and very well maintained. Everyone was friendly and r...espectful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great car and helpful service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Formula One Imports
Charlotte, NC