How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

One of the facts we are incredibly proud of at Formula One Imports is our percentage or repeat and referral customers. Over 50 percent of our customers are referrals. This serves as a significant endorsement of the customer service standard we hold at Formula One Imports. If you would like to hear more about what past visitors have had to say about working with Formula One Imports, take a look at the testimonials on this page.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Derek Janney 06 Mar 2017
Formula One Imports provides excellent customer service! I just bought a 2014 Mercedes and had amazing service with no issues! Smooth easy sale and easy paperwork! Denis was very helpful and efficient in his work and communication! I would certainly suggest purchasing a car here and will return when... it is time to upgrade! Great cars, Great employees!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
68wvgirl 06 Mar 2017
Excellent service. Very professional. Easiest and quickest purchase I've ever experienced. Found the Toyota Tacoma truck I wanted the night before. Called in the morning to see it and ended up driving it home all in same day. Steven and Justin are awesome!
5 rate
Google
New Life, SDA 06 May 2017
I worked with Shane Slaughter. Where every dealer that I went to was trying to push me in a car that I didn't want, Shane was very patient. He didn't push me into a car like an assembly line. Shane found the PERFECT car for me & I'm VERY pleased with my purchase. If you're in the need for a car plea...se reach out to Shane Slaughter he'll take REALLY good care of you. THANKS SHANE, Shawntina Wililams Show more
5 rate
Google
Brad Wolf 06 Apr 2017
Just recently bought a preowned Audi from Formula One Imports in Charlotte, NC. From start to finish, the process was excellent. My sales rep, Denis Crowther was knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in buying and made himself available to me when I had questions. I highly recommend Denis an...d Formula One Imports in Charlotte. Great Job guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gene Rhee 06 Feb 2017
Great experience from start to finish! Denis was attentive, responsive and kept everything on track throughout the entire process. As for the car, it was exactly as advertised with no bad surprises which is nice since this was a purchase sight unseen. I couldn't be happier with everything about t...his purchase and I highly recommend checking out Formula One Imports if you're in the market for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Conley Jojola 13 Apr 2017
Much "THANKS" to Julian, Denis, Sophia, and the whole Formula One Team. My online buying experience was seamless and professional throughout my entire purchasing process. Highly recommended and appreciated. Conley
5 rate
Google
Dana Alexander 22 Feb 2017
I worked with Justin..He is very personable. Even though I was reluctant to go up in my payments,he made me see the whole picture..He really broke it down to me..I see him as trustworthy,and value his advise and opinions... I would definitely recommend my friends to do business with him.. I see him ...as a great asset to Formula One Imports. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rebecca Gill 20 Mar 2017
As a first time car buyer I did not know much about the process of buying a car. Justin Gardin contacted me in a timely manner when I first inquired about the car I was interested in. We test drove the car first and then got right down to business. Justin explained everything to me in a way that was... easy to understand and did not pressure me into doing anything I was uncomfortable with. At Formula One Imports I believe that they are looking out for your best interest and not just for themselves. If you are looking to buy a top quality, reasonably priced car this is the place to go! If you have a chance to speak with someone there, I highly suggest Justin Gardin for your car buying needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dee P 17 Dec 2016
By far the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I completed the application online and Denis called me the Next day. There wasn't the typical back and forth that you get from most chain places. Entire process took 2 days only because of the weekend and the guys were very accommodating. J...G the finance rep was easy to talk to and knowledgeable. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Church 02 Nov 2016
Excellent Experience! I worked with Jay and Justin and they were amazing. Very knowledgeable, friendly and quick. I came in at 6pm and was in, out, and driving my new car within 1 or 2 hours. They have a great selection of quality cars and tons of financing options for all types of buyers. All aroun...d good car buying experience, I would highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Formula One Imports
Charlotte, NC