How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

One of the facts we are incredibly proud of at Formula One Imports is our percentage or repeat and referral customers. Over 50 percent of our customers are referrals. This serves as a significant endorsement of the customer service standard we hold at Formula One Imports. If you would like to hear more about what past visitors have had to say about working with Formula One Imports, take a look at the testimonials on this page.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jada Brown 09 May 2017
Service and quality of cars at Formula One are best in class!! I had a great experience with purchasing my car and everyone went above and beyond to meet my needs. Nathan was my sales person and he's awesome! Super friendly guy, answered all my questions, returned all phone calls and texts promptly.... The customer service can't be beat at Formula One. Go see Nathan! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shunt599 30 May 2017
Jeff is a very trustworthy facilitator. We took care of everything through phone calls/Texts/e-mails. Very responsive and works hard for his clients. I would not think twice about selling or purchasing a car through him again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Maddy K., Chicago, IL 30 May 2017
We've been dreading buying a new car and were introduced to Formula One through a friend. We will never purchase a car anywhere else and COULD NOT be happier. Jeff, JG, Nicole, Julian and Jimmy were all hands on deck- knew so much about the car, were just as excited as we were about the BMW X5 and e...ven followed up to verify that all was good. Great financing rate - JG had all paperwork ready to go. Jimmy hooked up my phone to the car and did a thorough rundown of how to work the entertainment system. Nicole showed me everything about the car - Jeff and Julian searched and searched for the exact car we wanted.  No matter what you need - go to formula one. I had no idea buying a car could ACTUALLY be painless. In and out of there in like 30 minutes . Show more
5 rate
Yelp
terry R., Charlotte, NC 30 May 2017
These folks work hard to please their customers and made a last minute deal go smoothly for me. They have a great selection of cars and its worth going by to take a look at their exotic cars as they have a wide range to suit anyones style. Steve went out of his way to make sure that I had the best p...ossible deal and even picked up a new cargo mat at a nearby Jeep dealership for me as I was pressed for time. It is this kind of exceptional service that will keep me coming back. Thanks so much!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dave Z., Charlotte, NC 30 May 2017
Bought a used Bimmer from these guys and they were very easy to work with.  The dealership allowed me to test drive the car all the way to my home so I could be sure the car would fit in my garage (and the sales rep followed me in my car to save me time). The price was fair and the car was in great... condition with low miles.  Showroom is a little sparse but who cares as long as you can get a good deal.Everyone was professional and followed up on outstanding items.  Justin was very easy  to work with and a straight shooter.  Good to see a used car dealership that isn't out to rip you off and is not high pressure.Keep up the good works guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Andrea 12 Apr 2017
We found the car online and drove 3.5 hours from GA to get it. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. We were able to complete everything over phone and internet in a very short time frame of a few days. Since we had such a long drive we didn't get there until the time the store closed but t...hey stayed late for us and had us back on the road in no time. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I'm very happy with my purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ray 23 Jan 2017
Great experience in all areas dealing with this company and Jeremy! Thank you again for helping us get our dream car
5 rate
Cars.com
RickyE 23 Nov 2016
Had a great experience at Formula One Imports! Denis Crowther helped me tremendously and made the car buying experience easy. After reviewing their inventory, what I wanted was not there, but Denis was able to get what I wanted in a matter of days, working tirelessly on my behalf. Today I am driv...ing a clean Genesis Coupe thanks to Denis and the Formula One team. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sierra Santiago 16 May 2017
I highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to go to Formula One Imports. Ask for Justin he is amazing! I got two cars from them and each time I was able to drive away satisfied! Recently lost my car in a accident was approved for another car the next day with lower payments. Now I'm riding in m...y 2016 Dodge Dart! :-) Show more
5 rate
Google
Shakima Brown 23 Nov 2016
Just want to say Thank you to Justin, Steven, and Julian for such an Oustanding Customer Service. This was indeed one of the Best Christmas gifts in a long time. Because of you guys I have a smile on my face enjoying my new Mercedes C300. . I am so proud to tell all my family, friends, coworkers, an...d church members to come check you out and buy a car from you. The experience was stress free and I was in and out within minutes. Love you guys and I wish you all a Happy Holiday.! Ms Brown Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Formula One Imports
Charlotte, NC