How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

One of the facts we are incredibly proud of at Formula One Imports is our percentage or repeat and referral customers. Over 50 percent of our customers are referrals. This serves as a significant endorsement of the customer service standard we hold at Formula One Imports. If you would like to hear more about what past visitors have had to say about working with Formula One Imports, take a look at the testimonials on this page.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Craig Brokaw 15 Jan 2017
Fast, easy, professional, and friendly experience. Great service and fast communications with Dennis. They specialize in high-end cars, but still give the same service to those of us who are buying more affordable vehicles. Will definitely do business with them again.
0 rate
Google
ymachine33 08 Jan 2017
Steve Piki Vargas, was great sales man,very nice we gave him 5 for his great personality and very helpful person,. Thanks so much for have a person like this.
5 rate
Google
Ricky Escobar 01 Jan 2017
Had a great experience at Formula One Imports! Denis Crowther helped me tremendously and made the car buying experience easy. After reviewing their inventory, what I wanted was not there, but Denis was able to get what I wanted in a matter of days, working tirelessly on my behalf. Today I am driv...ing a clean Genesis Coupe thanks to Denis and the Formula One team. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bryson Estridge 27 Dec 2016
Amazing car buying experience. Denis and Jeff were extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend Formula One to anyone!
5 rate
Google
Bonnie Palumbo 25 Dec 2016
I had a great experience at Formula One Imports. Jeremy Gainey was amazing and walked me through every step, from test drive to final paperwork. He even stayed late and helped me personalize my Nav system before I left. The cars were detailed and very well maintained. Everyone was friendly and r...espectful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great car and helpful service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dee 20 Dec 2016
Jeff exemplified great customer service in making the customer Happy
5 rate
Google
Jessica Bollinger 18 Dec 2016
Time is a big issue since we have a 5 month old daughter. We viewed the car online and set up an appointment to see in person. We were also able to apply for financing through their website, which is very convenient. By the time we got there, we were already approved with a great rate. We were able ...to get everything completed very quickly. They also held up to their word and had an extra key made for us even though the sell was complete and it wasn't part of the contract. Would definitely purchase there again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dee P 17 Dec 2016
By far the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I completed the application online and Denis called me the Next day. There wasn't the typical back and forth that you get from most chain places. Entire process took 2 days only because of the weekend and the guys were very accommodating. J...G the finance rep was easy to talk to and knowledgeable. Show more
5 rate
Google
PAFORM350 12 Dec 2016
These guys are awesome. Especially Dennis. The car was amazing and the service top notch and quick. I drove 8 hours from Florida to get car and it was well worth it.
5 rate
Google
RickyE 23 Nov 2016
Had a great experience at Formula One Imports! Denis Crowther helped me tremendously and made the car buying experience easy. After reviewing their inventory, what I wanted was not there, but Denis was able to get what I wanted in a matter of days, working tirelessly on my behalf. Today I am driv...ing a clean Genesis Coupe thanks to Denis and the Formula One team. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Formula One Imports
Charlotte, NC