How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

One of the facts we are incredibly proud of at Formula One Imports is our percentage or repeat and referral customers. Over 50 percent of our customers are referrals. This serves as a significant endorsement of the customer service standard we hold at Formula One Imports. If you would like to hear more about what past visitors have had to say about working with Formula One Imports, take a look at the testimonials on this page.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris Travis 06 Jun 2017
Just bought a truck from Formula One and it was a great experience! Justin was a great help and made the process very smooth! When I need another car I will def call them again! Thanks
5 rate
Google
Shunt599 30 May 2017
Jeff is a very trustworthy facilitator. We took care of everything through phone calls/Texts/e-mails. Very responsive and works hard for his clients. I would not think twice about selling or purchasing a car through him again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Maddy K., Chicago, IL 30 May 2017
We've been dreading buying a new car and were introduced to Formula One through a friend. We will never purchase a car anywhere else and COULD NOT be happier. Jeff, JG, Nicole, Julian and Jimmy were all hands on deck- knew so much about the car, were just as excited as we were about the BMW X5 a...nd even followed up to verify that all was good. Great financing rate - JG had all paperwork ready to go. Jimmy hooked up my phone to the car and did a thorough rundown of how to work the entertainment system. Nicole showed me everything about the car - Jeff and Julian searched and searched for the exact car we wanted.  No matter what you need - go to formula one. I had no idea buying a car could ACTUALLY be painless. In and out of there in like 30 minutes . Show more
5 rate
Yelp
terry R., Charlotte, NC 30 May 2017
These folks work hard to please their customers and made a last minute deal go smoothly for me. They have a great selection of cars and its worth going by to take a look at their exotic cars as they have a wide range to suit anyones style. Steve went out of his way to make sure that I had the best p...ossible deal and even picked up a new cargo mat at a nearby Jeep dealership for me as I was pressed for time. It is this kind of exceptional service that will keep me coming back. Thanks so much!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dave Z., Charlotte, NC 30 May 2017
Bought a used Bimmer from these guys and they were very easy to work with.  The dealership allowed me to test drive the car all the way to my home so I could be sure the car would fit in my garage (and the sales rep followed me in my car to save me time). The price was fair and the car was in great... condition with low miles.  Showroom is a little sparse but who cares as long as you can get a good deal.Everyone was professional and followed up on outstanding items.  Justin was very easy  to work with and a straight shooter.  Good to see a used car dealership that isn't out to rip you off and is not high pressure.Keep up the good works guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sierra Santiago 16 May 2017
I highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to go to Formula One Imports. Ask for Justin he is amazing! I got two cars from them and each time I was able to drive away satisfied! Recently lost my car in a accident was approved for another car the next day with lower payments. Now I'm riding in m...y 2016 Dodge Dart! :-) Show more
5 rate
Google
Filomeno 11 May 2017
Nothing like this one!????
4 rate
Google
Jada Brown 09 May 2017
Service and quality of cars at Formula One are best in class!! I had a great experience with purchasing my car and everyone went above and beyond to meet my needs. Nathan was my sales person and he's awesome! Super friendly guy, answered all my questions, returned all phone calls and texts promptly.... The customer service can't be beat at Formula One. Go see Nathan! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dylan Smith 06 May 2017
Exceptional service! They worked with me to get my paperwork completed days prior to driving from another state to pick up my car. Wide selection to choose from and the employees are phenomenal and care deeply about their customers satisfaction. Pam is awesome! I definitely recommend her and her tea...m! Pam even followed up with me a couple of days afterwards to ensure I was satisfied. Show more
5 rate
Google
New Life, SDA 06 May 2017
I worked with Shane Slaughter. Where every dealer that I went to was trying to push me in a car that I didn't want, Shane was very patient. He didn't push me into a car like an assembly line. Shane found the PERFECT car for me & I'm VERY pleased with my purchase. If you're in the need for a car ...please reach out to Shane Slaughter he'll take REALLY good care of you. THANKS SHANE, Shawntina Wililams Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Formula One Imports - East
Charlotte, NC
Formula One Imports - The Garage (Service & Performance)
Charlotte, NC